Meet the Mustard Seed Staff
If you are interested in applying for a position at the Mustard Seed,
please email your resume to our Executive Director, Del Harrington.
If it looks like you may be suited for an open position, you will be contacted for more information. Thank you!

Del Harrington
Executive Director
del@mustardseedinc.org
Jennifer Floyd
Operations Director
jfloyd@mustardseedinc.org
Beth Carraway
Workshop Manager & Campus Nurse
beth@mustardseedinc.org

Janet & Randy Gerleman
Women's Group Home Parents
Daniel Townsend
Day Program Instructor
Janis Kent
Day Program Instructor
Jayne Crenshaw
"Bells of Faith" Accompanist

Elizabeth Gammill
Erin Williams
Volunteer Coordinator
erin@mustardseedinc.org
Katherine Graddy
Special Care Facilitator
katherine@mustardseedinc.org

Cindy Chew
Gift Shop Assistant
Stephanie Jury
Day Program Instructor
Sam Clark
Workshop Assistant
Mandy Sisson
Community Relations Director
mandy@mustardseedinc.org
Adrianna Neal
Gift Shop & Marketing Director
giftshop@mustardseedinc.org
Joshua Zerbe
Facilities Director
Interim Men's Group Home Parent
Amber Carraway
Art Instructor & Workshop Assistant
Charlie Floyd
Day Program Instructor
Debbie Burnham
"Bells of Faith" Director
bellsoffaith@mustardseedinc.org