What's Happening



Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Bells of Faith performance

Lakeshore Congregational Methodist Church in Byram


Friday, March 30, 2018

Gift Shop Closed

 

Monday, April 2, 2018

Gift Shop Closed


Sunday, March 8, 2018

Bells of Faith Performance

New Liberty Baptist Church, Morton


Saturday, April 14, 2018

Racin’ for the Seed Duathlon and 5k at Lakeshore Park

Click here to learn more!
 

Saturday, March 21, 2018

Visit our booth at

The Cotton District Arts Festival in Starkville


Saturday, April 28, 2018

Visit our booth at

The Double Decker Arts Festival in Oxford, MS

 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Give Back Event at Kendra Scott, Highland Village

Pre order forms available by clicking here or shop Kendra Scott at Highland Village from 5-7pm, the only time you will be able to purchase items from the exclusive Mustard Seed collection!

 

Friday, May 4 –Saturday, May 5, 2018

Visit our booth at The Mississippi Mercantile Show

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Gift Shop Closed

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm


Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Central MS Down Syndrome Society Buddy Walk

 

Wednesday, November 7th—Saturday, November 10th 2018

Mustard Seed Booth at Mistletoe Marketplace


Saturday, November 17, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

  

Saturday, December 1st, 2018

Mustard Seed Annual Christmas Open House, 10am-3pm


Saturday, December 8, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday Shopping, 10:00am—3:00pm